We, the improuv team, are experienced Agile coaches, change experts and software developers who love working with our customers. While working together as a company representing the same values we constantly focus on keeping our diversity and learning within our own field of interest.

Nadine Bleck is a bank clerk and has worked in various areas such as private and corporate client consulting. Since August 2018 she has been supporting us in sales and in the back office, among other things in the organisation and administration of in-house trainings. Her team spirit, customer satisfaction and continuous learning are particularly important to her. Nadine is Certified Scrum Master (CSM).

Martin Brendel is Agile Coach and Trainer. He successfully uses agile methods in companies to optimize prevailing processes, with respect for sustainability and space for innovation and creativity. He uses his many years of experience in various roles of agile software development to illustrate different perspectives on possible solutions, with a view on the rapidly changing markets.
Martin Brendel is Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO), Certified Scrum Developer (CSD), Certified Scrum Professional (CSP), SAFe Agilist (SA), Kanban Management Professional (KMP) and has a Diploma in computer scientist (FH). 

Hedi Buchner is Scrum Master and Agile Coach. Since 2007 she has been working with Scrum teams in various roles: as a team member, Scrum Master, Product Owner and Agile Coach. She is especially fascinated by team and group dynamics - no matter if related to teams or whole organizations. Respecting the respective corporate culture she supports groups on their journey to agile.

Hedi is Certified Scrum Professional (CSP), Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO), Certified Scrum Developer (CSD) and has her masters in Industrial and Organizational Psychology (M.A.).

Hedi is partner at improuv GmbH

Heike Brätschkus has been successful for years in an agile environment within a variety of organizations. Her focus is on leadership. In different disciplinary and content leadership roles with team sizes up to 18 people, she has a lot of experience around creative uses and interpretations of agile methods and coaching of teams.
She is keen on experiments and focused on individually required solutions. In her years of experience as a leader she has successfully designed and implemented many changes.

Heike is a Certified Scrum Master, Product Owner, certified in ITIL, CMMI, EFQM and for three years a lecturer at the University of Passau.

Heike is business partner of improuv. 

Jens Coldewey is Agile Coach, Accredited Kanban Trainer (LKU) and Management Consultant. He has been using agile approaches for over 15 years.

He is certified as Kanban Coaching Professional, Human Systems Dynamics Professional, Certified Scrum Master, Certified Scrum Product Owner and Certified Crystal Practitioner. Back in 2003 he was member of the Agile Alliance management board and was involved in developing the "Enterprise Agile Adoption". He is Senior Consultant for the Agile Product & Project Management Group, Cutter Consortiums, Boston, USA.

Jens Coldewey is partner at improuv GmbH.

 

Angelika Drach is principal agile coach at improuv and supports organisations and teams as Scrum trainer and agile coach. She is an expert in agile transformations and product owner coaching and has a background in project management, requirements engineering and as Scrum Master. Her special talent is helping teams and organizations to focus on the right goals and to move forward. She loves diversity and self-organisation.

Angelika is Certified Scrum Professional (CSP), Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO) and Project Management Professional (PMP) and Managing Director with improuv GmbH. 

Stuart Fish is an agile coach at improuv engaged in agile methodologies and scrum. With over 20 years experience in management and agile roles working in demanding international environments, Stuart supports teams, project owners and organizations in their agile journey, from start-ups to scaling agile within large organizations.

Stuart is a SAFe Program Consultant (SPC4) and a Certified Enterprise Coach (CEC).

My favourite quote related to implementing frameworks "Adapt what is useful, reject what is useless, and add what is specifically your own"  - Bruce Lee :)

Stuart Fish ist partner at improuv GmbH

Conny Grieshaber ist Marketingkauffrau und hat viele Jahre für verschiedene IT-Unternehmen in den Bereichen Marketing und Assistenz gearbeitet. Sie unterstützt uns im Marketing sowie im Back Office, u.a. in der Kommunikation mit unseren Kursteilnehmern und interessierten Unternehmen. Conny ist Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO).

Sebastian Heglmeier is Software Developer, Agile Engineering Coach and Trainer. Sebastian is an enthusiast who sees his challenge in un-complicating software development, loves communicating and inspires his surroundings with his unconventional ideas. He strives for technical excellence by teaching and applying XP practices, TDD, Clean Code, Continuous Integration - pragmatic development in general. As a true software engineer he also makes building the right product his responsibility. He supports teams by improving their development process and fosters close communication and short feedback cycles with the Product Owner and customers.

Sebastian is a Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Scrum Developer (CSD) and teaches CSD courses. He speaks at conferences and organizes events for the agile and software communities in Munich.

Sebastian Heglmeier is partner at improuv GmbH.

"Feedback from real customers is so important for motivation, focus and quality that I try to get it from day 1 .. or sooner"

Stefanie Herbert supports Teams as Agile Coach.

Stefanie attaches greatest value and importance on learning and development. In order to help the creation of innovative products, she coaches teams towards self-organization, continuous learning and continuous improvement. Her experience in large corporations and in the services industry, alongside a degree in business administration enable her to always keep a economical view.

Stefanie is Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO), Certified Agile Leader (CAL 1), SAFe Certified Agilist and has attained Kanban System Design (KMP I).

As Head of Marketing, Sigrid Hoffer-Wehselau is responsible for strategic marketing development, corporate branding, communication and the planning of all marketing activities. She is interested in future-oriented topics, in particular digital transformation and agile approaches.

She has many years of marketing experience with large and medium-sized customers, expert knowledge in account based marketing and project management. Sigrid is Certified Scrum Master (CSM).

 

Stefan Knecht is an agile coach and trainer with reasonably wide experience in agile methods like Scrum or Kanban. As a bureaucratic therapist and managemet trainer, he flanks agile transformations, product and platform developments.

Stefan is a certified Scrum Master, CSPO (Certified Scrum Product Owner), CSP (Certified Scrum Professional), CAL-1, Management 3.0 Trainer and studied cognitive sciences and psychology  studiert when modems still were state of the art. He co-founded a geodata startup and brings in experiences from smaller settings and multinational corporations.

Sometimes he tweets as #knechtomat and randomly tlks about »OS-H — the human operating system«.

Markus Langenegger is an Agile Software Engineering expert. He has been working as architect, business analyst, developer and coach in projects for international companies and public institutions since 1992. He supports teams to adopt agile engineering practices such as test-driven development, refactoring, clean code, CI/CD, DevOps transformation as well as designing software architectures. Markus is Certified Scrum Master (CSM)Certified Scrum Developer (CSD) and certified in TOGAF 8 Enterprise Architecture

Markus Langenegger is partner at improuv GmbH.

Eliminate obstacles, get things moving, move mountains together and rock projects: Christoph Mair, an agile coach and consultant, supports companies on their way to successfull projects. He can look back on more than 15 years of experience in classical and agile project management in mechanical engineering, medical technology and Fintec. His favourite fields are agile scaling and agile hardware and system development.
Christoph is a Professional Scrum Master (PSM), a Professional Scrum Product Owner (PSPO), a Scaled Professional Scrum (SPS), a SAFe Certified Program Consultant (SPC), a Project Management Professional (PMP) and holds a Diploma in Industrial Engineering (FH) and MBA.

Christoph Mair is cooperation partner of improuv.

Alexander Marquart ist Agiler Coach, Scrum Master und Product Owner und unterstützt Projekte und Teams bei der Einführung und Optimierung von Scrum. Seine Arbeitsschwerpunkte sind Large Scale Scrum mit LeSS und Agile Produktentwicklung.  Sein Motto:  "Das Erstellen von Software ist das komplexeste Unterfangen, das die Menschheit je in Angriff genommen hat." (Craig Larman). Dieser Komplexität zu begegnen, ist die tägliche Aufgabe der Menschen, mit denen ich arbeite."

Alex ist Certified Scrum Master, Certified Scrum Product Owner, zertifizierter Projektmanager GPM und Large Scale Scrum Practicioner (LeSS). Alex ist Mitarbeiter von improuv.

Christoph Mathis is Coach, Mentor and Trainer. He is been using agile methods since 2001 and Scrum since 2003. Christoph is certified as Certified Scrum Trainer (CST), Certified Scrum Coach (CSC), Certified Agile Leader Instructor (CAL) and SAFe Program Consultant (SPC).

Christoph Mathis is Managing Director at improuv GmbH.

"I am passionate about innovative technologies and methodologies, teamwork and open exchange of know-how and experiences in the agile community."

Susanne Most is a  systemic coach and has many years of experience in the field of organizational development and change management. She uses Scrum in their projects since 2008 and helps organizations, teams and managers on their way to a resource, solution and goal-oriented change. Susanne is Certified Scrum Master (CSM).

Susanne is cooperation partner of improuv.

As Head of Organisational Development and Sales, Zoi Natsiopoulou is responsible for the strategic orientation and development of our markets. She is also responsible for structural organization and cooperation with our cooperation partners. After 16 years of experience in sales and channel management in the software industry, she moved on to study business psychology and came into contact with agile topics. She is particularly interested in Digital Transformation, Objectives and Key Results as well as the concept of the learning organization.

Zoi is Business Psychologist and a Certified Scrum Master (CSM).

Taghi Paksima is a Software Engineer, Agile Engineering Coach, and Tech Lead. He has been in software/IT industry for the past 15 years and has served different roles on agile teams since 2008. He brings a valuable mixture of technical and agile experience from fortune 500 organisations to start-ups. In addition to helping teams and projects as an agile coach, he also supports teams to adopt engineering practices such as DevOps transformation, CI/CD, metric-driven development, technical debt management, XP, TDD, continuous refactoring, as well as software and cloud architecture. Taghi speaks at public events promoting a holistic approach to agile transformation involving a strong focus on both people and technical excellence and the union of the agile principles and engineering practices. He is a Certified Scrum Professional (CSP), certified SAFe Program Consultant (SPC), Certified Scrum Master (CSM).

Taghi Paksima is partner at improuv GmbH.

Philipp Rautenberg works for 12 years in agile projects. Retrospecive, his efforts reflect the digital change - technological, structural, cognitive. From experience, Philipp shapes agile transformations, slips into diverse roles within the agile environments, and conveys the customers point of view to teams - in order to optimize the entire value creation chain.

Philipp especially emphasizes implementing agile methods into the working culture of organizations. Fast feedback loops strengthen customer focus and enhance the natural cognitive learning curve. This keeps employees at their daily business on the road to success by ensuring organizational learning for their organization.

Philipp is mathematician, information- and neuroscientist (PhD). He works mainly as systemic & agile coach and is employee at improuv.

"I'm fascinated by catch22-solving & insight-engineering, coaching the organizational transformation: digital, systemic, cognitive - the agile way."

Anja Stiedl is a trainer and coach with many years of software engineering experience.

Since 2008 she share her experience and knowledge of agile software development and project management in trainings and as coach. She helps teams with her empathic and open communication to effectively and efficiently use agile methods to achieve their goals. Fun at work is her secret recipe.

Anja is Certified Scrum Professional (CSM, CSPO, CSD, CSP), Kanban Management Professional (KMP) and Business Coach.

Anja is cooperation partner of improuv.

Alisa Ströbele is Agile Coach, Trainer and Consultant. Since 2011 she has been working with agile teams and supports them on their way to self-organization, continuous improvement and innovation. Alisa is passionate about effective team collaboration in complex product environments and defines her role as Change Catalyst - both on the organizational and personal level.

Alisa is a Certified Systemic Business Coach (dvct), Certified Scrum Master (CSM) and Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS).
Alisa is an employee at improuv.

Martin Ströbele is innovation Coach and consultant with long-time experience working with agile teams and organizations. He assists companies with their digital transition - both in the development of new products and business models and the sustainable transformation of organizations. Martin is certified innovation coach, Certified Scrum Master (CSM) and Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO). He worked as product owner, division manager and COO for leading companies of the digital industry.

Martin is cooperation partner at improuv.

Dennis Wagner ist Software-Entwickler aus Leidenschaft. Als Agiler Coach, Team Lead, Entwickler, Product Manager oder Scrum Master beleuchtet er seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich Wege, wie man Software besser entwickeln kann und soll. Er ist zertifiziert als Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Product Owner (CSPO und Certified Scaled Agile Framework Agilist (SA). Dennis ist Kooperationspartner von improuv.

Als Partner arbeiten wir seit vielen Jahren zusammen und haben dabei unsere persönlichen Schwerpunkte weiterentwickelt. Wir sind erfahrene Agile Coaches, Change Experten und Software Entwickler.

Nadine Bleck ist gelernte Bankkauffrau und hat in verschiedenen Bereichen wie z.B. in der Privatkunden- sowie Firmenkundenberatung gearbeitet. Seit August 2018 unterstützt sie uns im Vertrieb sowie im Back Office, unter anderem bei der Organisation und Verwaltung von Inhouse Trainings. Besonders am Herzen liegen ihr Teamgeist, Kundenzufriedenheit und ein stetiges Lernen. Nadine ist Certified Scrum Master (CSM).

Martin Brendel ist Agile Coach und Trainer, Erfolgreich setzt er agile Methoden in Unternehmen ein, um unter Berücksichtigung von Nachhaltigkeit und Raum für Innovation und Kreativität, herrschende Prozesse zu optimieren. Er nutzt seine langjährige Erfahrung in verschiedenen Rollen der agilen Software Entwicklung, um verschiedene Sichtweisen auf mögliche Lösungsansätze zu verdeutlichen, mit Hinblick auf sich schnell verändernde Märkte. 

Martin Brendel ist Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO), Certified Scrum Developer (CSD), Certified Scrum Professional (CSP), SAFe Agilist (SA), Kanban Management Professional (KMP) und einen Abschluss als Diplom Informatiker (FH).

Hedi Buchner ist Scrum Master und Coach. Seit 2007 arbeitet sie mit Scrum Teams in diversen Rollen: als Teammitglied, Scrum Master, Product Owner und Agile Coach. Teamentwicklung und Gruppendynamiken findet sie dabei besonders faszinierend - egal ob bei der Arbeit mit Teams oder bei Organisationsentwicklungen. Unter Einbezug unternehmenskultureller Aspekte unterstützt sie sie auf ihrer agilen Reise.

Hedi ist Certified Scrum Professional (CSP), Certified Scrum Master (CSM)Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO), Certified Scrum Developer (CSD) und hat einen Abschluss in Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologie (M.A.).

Hedi Buchner ist Gesellschafterin der improuv GmbH.

Heike Brätschkus ist seit Jahren erfolgreich im agilen Umfeld von verschiedenen Organisationen tätig. Dabei liegt ihr Fokus auf Leadership. In disziplinarischen und inhaltlichen Führungsrollen mit Teamgrößen bis zu 18 Personen hat sie viele Erfahrungen rund um kreative Einsatz- und Interpretationsmöglichkeiten von Agilität und Coaching von Teams gesammelt.
Sie ist experimentierfreudig, kreativ und fokussiert auf individuell erforderliche Lösungen. In ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung als Führungskraft hat sie viele Veränderungsprozesse erfolgreich gestaltet und umgesetzt.
Heike ist Certified Scrum Master, Product Owner, zertifiziert in ITIL, CMMI, EFQM und seit drei Jahren Gastdozentin und Lehrbeauftragte der Universität Passau.

Heike ist Kooperationspartnerin der improuv GmbH.

Jens Coldewey ist Agiler Coach, Akkreditierter Kanban Trainer (LKU) und Management Berater mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung mit agilen Ansätzen.

Er ist unter anderem zertifiziert als Kanban Coaching Professional, Human Systems Dynamics Professional, Certified Scrum Master, Certified Scrum Product Owner und Certified Crystal Practitioner. Bereits 2003 war er Vorstandsmitglied der Agile Alliance, hat seitdem unter anderem an der "Enterprise Agile Adoption" der Agile Alliance mitgearbeitet und ist Senior Consultant der Agile Product & Project Management Group des Cutter Konsortiums, Boston, USA

Jens Coldewey ist Gesellschafter der improuv GmbH.

Angelika Drach ist Principal Scrum Coach bei improuv mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Projektmanagement. Seit 2006 nutzt sie Scrum in Projekten. Sie versteht es, Teams zu helfen, auf das richtige Ziel zu fokussieren und sie kann Dinge voranbringen. In ihren Projekten vertraut sie auf die Selbstorganisation.

Angelika ist Certified Scrum Professional (CSP), Certified Scrum Master (CSM)Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO), SAFe Agilist (SA) und Project Management Professional (PMP).

Angelika Drach ist geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin der improuv GmbH.

Stuart Fish ist Agiler Coach & Berater mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Management und in agilen Rollen in internationalen Unternehmen. Stuart unterstützt Teams, Product Owner und Organisationen auf ihrer Agilen Reise, vom Start-up bis zur Skalierung von Agil in Großunternehmen. Stuart ist SAFe Program Consultant (SPC) und Certified Enterprise Coach (CEC).

Stuart Fish ist Gesellschafter der improuv GmbH.

"I am an Agilist who loves working within both large Enterprises and start-ups, bringing deep experience to support you in adopting Agile thinking and practices that bring value to your business and the people who make that business a success."

Conny Grieshaber ist Marketingkauffrau und hat viele Jahre für verschiedene IT-Unternehmen in den Bereichen Marketing und Assistenz gearbeitet. Sie unterstützt uns im Marketing, in der Finanzbuchhaltung sowie im Back Office, u.a. in der Vorbereitung und Organisation unserer öffentlichen Kurse. 

Conny ist Kooperationspartnerin von improuv.

Sebastian Heglmeier ist Software Entwickler, Agile Engineering Coach and Trainer. Sein Anliegen ist technische Exzellence – indem er XP Praktiken, TDD, Clean Code, Continuous Integration in seinen Projekten einsetzt und lehrt – ganz allgemein, pragmatische Software-Entwicklung. Er unterstützt Teams, verbessert ihren Entwicklungsprozess und fördert die enge Zusammenarbeit und kurze Feedback-Zyklen mit dem Product Owner und Kunden. Sebastian ist Certified Scrum Developer (CSD), Certified Scrum Master (CSM) und Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO) und Trainer für CSD Kurse. Er ist Speaker auf Konferenzen und organisiert Events für die Agile Software Community in München. 

Sebastian Heglmeier ist Gesellschafter der improuv GmbH.

"Feedback from real customers is so important for motivation, focus and quality that I try to get it from day 1 .. or sooner"

Stefanie Herbert unterstützt Teams als Agiler Coach.

Größten Wert legt Stefanie auf Lernen und Entwicklung. Sie coacht Teams hinsichtlich Selbstorganisation, kontinuierlichem Lernen und kontinuierlicher Verbesserung, um innovative Produkte entwickeln zu können. Mit ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung in großen Unternehmen, im Dienstleistungssektor sowie ihrem betriebswirtschaftlichen Studienabschluss bringt Stefanie immer eine ökonomische Sichtweise mit.

Stefanie ist Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO), Certified Agile Leader (CAL 1), SAFe Certified Agilist und außerdem hat sie Kanban System Design (KMP I) absolviert.

Sigrid Hoffer-Wehselau verantwortet als Head of Marketing die strategische Marketingentwicklung, das Corporate Branding, die Kommunikation sowie die Planung aller Marketingaktivitäten. Ihr Interesse gilt zukunftsorientierten Themenstellungen, insbesondere der digitalen Transformation und agilen Ansätzen.

Sie verfügt über eine langjährige Marketingpraxis bei Groß- und Mittelstandskunden, Expertenwissen im Account Based Marketing sowie im Projektmanagement. Sigrid ist Certified Scrum Master (CSM).

Stefan Knecht ist agiler Trainer und hat breite Erfahrung mit agilen Methoden wie Kanban oder Scrum. Als Bürokratietherapeut und Management-Trainer begleitet er agile Transformationen, Produkt- und Plattformentwicklungen.

Stefan ist zertifiziert als Scrum Master, CSPO (Certified Scrum Product Owner), CSP (Certified Scrum Professional), CAL-1, Management 3.0 Trainer und hat Psychologie studiert, als es noch Modems gab. Er hat ein Geodaten-Startup mitgegründet und Erfahrungen aus kleinen Unternehmen wie Konzernumgebungen.

Zwitschert manchmal als #knechtomat und spricht gelegentlich zum "Betriebssystem Mensch".

»Vielleicht wird alles noch viel Vielleichtiger.«

Markus Langenegger ist agiler Software-Engineering-Experte. Seit 1992 arbeitet er als Architekt, Business Analyst, Entwickler und Coach in Projekten für internationale Unternehmen und öffentliche Institutionen. Er unterstützt Teams und Projekte bei der Einführung von agilen Engineering Praktiken wie testgetriebene Entwicklung, Refactoring, Clean Code, CI/CD, DevOps Transformationen sowie der Erstellung von Software-Architekturen. Markus ist Certified Scrum Master (CSM)Certified Scrum Developer (CSD) und zertifiziert nach TOGAF 8 Enterprise Architecture.

Markus Langenegger ist Gesellschafter der improuv GmbH.

Hindernisse aus dem Weg räumen, die Dinge ins Rollen bringen, gemeinsam Berge versetzen und Projekte rocken: Christoph Mair begleitet als agiler Coach und Berater Unternehmen auf dem Weg zum Projekterfolg. Er baut dabei auf einen Erfahrungsschatz von mehr als 15 Jahren im klassischen und agilen Projektmanagement in Maschinenbau, Medizintechnik und Fintec. Besonders angetan haben es ihm die agile Skalierung und agile Hardware- und Systementwicklung.
Christoph ist Professional Scrum Master (PSM)Professional Scrum Product Owner (PSPO)Scaled Professional Scrum (SPS)SAFe Certified Program Consultant (SPC)Certified LeSS Practitioner (CLP) und Project Management Professional (PMP). Von Haus aus ist der Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur (FH) und hält einen MBA (Master in Business Administration) von der ESADE Business School in Barcelona.

Christoph ist Kooperationspartner von improuv.

Alexander Marquart ist Agiler Coach, Scrum Master und Product Owner und unterstützt Projekte und Teams bei der Einführung und Optimierung von Scrum. Seine Arbeitsschwerpunkte sind Large Scale Scrum mit LeSS und Agile Produktentwicklung.  Sein Motto:  "Das Erstellen von Software ist das komplexeste Unterfangen, das die Menschheit je in Angriff genommen hat." (Craig Larman). Dieser Komplexität zu begegnen, ist die tägliche Aufgabe der Menschen, mit denen ich arbeite."

Alex ist Certified Scrum Master, Certified Scrum Product Owner, zertifizierter Projektmanager GPM und Large Scale Scrum Practicioner (LeSS).

Christoph Mathis ist Coach, Mentor und Trainer mit langjähriger Erfahrung mit Scrum und agiler Softwareentwicklung. Er arbeitet seit 2001 Agil und nutzt seit 2003 Scrum. Christoph ist zertifiziert als Certified Scrum Trainer (CST) und Certified Enterprise Coach (CEC), Certified Agile Leader Instructor (CAL), SAFe Program Consultant (SPC).

Christoph Mathis ist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der improuv GmbH.

Susanne Most ist systemische Beraterin und arbeitet seit vielen Jahren als Organisationsentwicklerin und im Change Management. Seit 2008 nutzt sie Scrum in ihren Projekten und unterstützt Unternehmen/Teams und Führungskräfte auf ihrem Weg zu einer ressourcen-, lösungs- und zielorientierten Veränderung. Susanne ist Certified Scrum Master (CSM).

Susanne ist Kooperationspartnerin der improuv GmbH.

Zoi Natsiopoulou verantwortet als Head of Organisational Development und Sales die strategische Ausrichtung und Entwicklung unserer Märkte. Sie ist ausserdem für die strukturelle Organisation und die Zusammenarbeit mit den Kooperationspartnern zuständig. Nach 16 Jahren Erfahrung im Sales- und Channel-Management in der Softwarebranche wechselte Sie zum Studium der Wirtschaftspsychologie und kam mit Agilen Themenstellungen in Berührung. Ihr besonderes Interesse gilt der Digitalen Transformation, Objectives und Key Results sowie dem Konzept der lernenden Organisation.

Zoi ist Wirtschaftspsychologin und  Certified Scrum Master (CSM).

Kontakt

Taghi Paksima ist Software Entwickler, Agile Engineering Coach und Tech Lead. Er arbeitet seit 15 Jahren in der Software-Industrie und seit 2008 mit agilen Teams in unterschiedlichen Rollen. Er verfügt über wertvolle Erfahrungen bei der Verbesserung von IT und Technik mit agilen Konzepten in Fortune 500 Unternehmen bis hin zu Startups. Er unterstützt nicht nur Teams und Projekte als agiler Coach, sondern auch bei der Einführung von agilen Engineering Praktiken wie DevOps Transformationen, CI/CD, metric-driven development, technical debt management, XP, TDD, continuous refactoring, und Software- oder Cloud-Architekturen. Taghi ist Speaker auf Konferenzen und vertritt dabei den Ansatz, dass bei agilen Transformationen sowohl die Menschen als auch die technische Exzellenz bei der Umsetzung agiler Prinzipien in Engineering Praktiken eine wichtige Rolle spielen. Taghi ist Certified Scrum Professional (CSP), certified SAFe Program Consultant (SPC), Certified Scrum Master (CSM).

Taghi Paksima ist Gesellschafter der improuv GmbH.

Philipp Rautenberg ist seit über 12 Jahren in agilen Projekten tätig. Dabei steht sein bisheriger Werdegang im Zeichen des digitalen Wandels – technisch, strukturell, kognitiv. Aus seiner Erfahrung leitet und gestaltet er Agilitäts-Transformationen, schlüpft in Rollen innerhalb agiler Prozesse und vermittelt Teams die Kundensicht, um die Wertschöpfungskette zu optimieren.

Einer seiner besonderen Schwerpunkte ist die Implementierung agiler Methoden in die Arbeitskultur von Unternehmen. Schnelle Feedbackschleifen stellen den Kunden ins Zentrum und unterstützen nicht zuletzt den natürlichen kognitiven Lernprozess inmitten eines steten digitalen Wandels. Damit werden sowohl Mitarbeiter im Tagesgeschäft, als auch das Unternehmen durch organisatorisches Lernen auf Erfolgskurs bleiben.

Philipp ist Mathematiker, Informatiker und promovierter Neurowissenschaftler. Er arbeitet hauptsächlich als Systemic & Agile Coach.

"I'm fascinated by catch22-solving & insight-engineering, coaching the organizational transformation: digital, systemic, cognitive - the agile way."

Anja Stiedl ist Trainerin und Coach mit langjähriger Tätigkeit als Software-Entwicklerin.

Seit 2008 gibt sie ihre Erfahrungen und ihr Wissen über agile Software-Entwicklung und Projektmanagement in Schulungen und als projektbegleitender Coach weiter. Mit empathischer, aber offener Kommunikation hilft sie Teams, diese Methoden effektiv und effizient zur Erreichung ihrer Ziele einzusetzen. Spaß an der Arbeit ist dabei ihr Geheimrezept.

Anja ist zertifiziert als Certified Scrum Professional (CSM, CSPO, CSD, CSP), Kanban Management Professional (KMP) und Business Coach.

Anja ist Kooperationspartnerin von improuv.

Alisa Ströbele ist Agile Coach, Trainerin und Beraterin. Sie arbeitet seit 2011 mit agilen Teams und unterstützt sie auf ihrem Weg zur Selbstorganisation, kontinuierlichen Verbesserung und Innovation. Alisa engagiert sich für die optimale Zusammenarbeit in komplexen Produktumgebungen und sieht sich als Katalysator bei Veränderungen - sowohl auf der Organisations- als auch auf der persönlichen Ebene.
Alisa ist zertifiziert als Systemischer Business Coach (dvct)Certified Scrum Master (CSM) und Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS).
 

Martin Ströbele ist Innovation Coach und Berater mit langjähriger Erfahrung in agilen Teams und Organisationen. Er unterstützt Unternehmen bei der digitalen Transformation – sowohl bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte und Geschäftsmodelle als auch bei der nachhaltigen Veränderung der Organisation. Martin ist zertifizierter Innovation Coach, Certified Scrum Master (CSM) und Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO). Er hat in führenden Unternehmen der Digitalbranche Erfahrung als Product Owner, Abteilungsleiter und COO gesammelt.

Martin ist Kooperationspartner der improuv.

Dennis Wagner ist Software-Entwickler aus Leidenschaft. Als Agiler Coach, Team Lead, Entwickler, Product Manager oder Scrum Master beleuchtet er seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich Wege, wie man Software besser entwickeln kann und soll. Er ist zertifiziert als Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Product Owner (CSPO und Certified Scaled Agile Framework Agilist (SA).

Dennis ist Kooperationspartner von improuv.