Tina Rieger

Tina Rieger is an agile coach and trainer. She has a network of broad experience and knowledge that she likes to draw on when working with companies and teams. It is important to her to point out a wide range of perspectives and to put teams on a strong, methodical, personal and entrepreneurial footing.

Her professional experience is characterized by classic and agile project work, training, internal consulting, professional leadership and regular exchange up to the top management level. What makes her special is her two-part view of agile organizations. On the one hand as a controller with a focus on what information management needs to make meaningful decisions in agile companies. And at the same time the side as a coach, with a clear view of human interaction and self-management.

Tina is Certified Scrum Master (CSM & PSM I), Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO), Certified Agile Leader (CAL 1), SAFe Certified Agilist (SA), Business Coach and Trainer (bbk & TÜV), and has an education in Nonviolent Communication.

Tina Rieger

Tina Rieger ist Agile Coach und Trainer. Sie besitzt ein Netz aus breiter Erfahrung und Wissen, auf das sie in der Zusammenarbeit mit Unternehmen, Teams und Mitarbeitern gerne zurückgreift. Ihr ist es wichtig, verschiedenste Perspektiven aufzuzeigen und Teams methodisch, persönlich und unternehmerisch stark aufzustellen.

Ihre berufliche Erfahrung ist geprägt durch klassische und agile Projektarbeit, Trainings, interne Beratung, fachliche Führung und dem regelmäßigen Austausch bis hin zur obersten Führungsebene. Was sie besonders macht, ist ihre zweiteilige Sicht auf agile Organisationen. Zum einen als Controllerin mit Fokus darauf, welche Informationen das Management benötigt, um in agilen Unternehmen sinnvolle Entscheidungen zu treffen. Und gleichzeitig die Seite als Coach, mit klarem Blick auf das menschliche Miteinander und der Selbstführung.

Tina ist zertifizierter Business Coach und Trainer (bbk), Certified Scrum Master (CSM & PSM I), Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO), Certified SAFe® Agilist (SA), Certified in Leadership (EBC*L C & CAL1) und hat eine Ausbildung in Gewaltfreier Kommunikation. Sie ist Betriebswirtin BBA Management and Finance und gelernte Bankkauffrau.