Stefanie Herbert

Based on the client's challenges Stefanie Herbert offers pragmatic interventions from the agile toolbox. Her goal is to enable teams and organizations to conduct small experiments, learn and develop solutions. She pursues a collaborative and solution-oriented approach with a strong coaching focus. She always has the whole system and the value chain as a whole in mind in order to develop sustainable and meaningful improvements.

With her many years of experience in large companies, in the service sector and her degree in business administration, Stefanie always has an economic perspective. She acts as a multiplier in the companies and also accompanies the changes on a strategic level in order to bring agility successfully to the next level.

"It is important to me to use the potential of my customers and to support them in making decisions, being courageous, trying out experiments and learning from them.

Stefanie is a systemic Business Coach (dvct), Certified Agile Leader (CAL1), Certified Scrum Master (CMS), Certified Product Owner (CSPO) and Certified SAFe® Agilist (SA) und Kanban Management Professional (KMP I).

Stefanie Herbert is a partner of improuv GmbH.

Stefanie Herbert

Ausgehend von den Fragestellungen und Herausforderungen der Kunden bietet Stefanie Herbert pragmatische Interventionen aus dem agilen Werkzeugkasten an. Ihr Ziel ist es, Teams und Organisationen zu befähigen, kleine Experimente durchzuführen, zu lernen und und Lösungen zu entwickeln. Sie verfolgt einen kollaborativen und lösungsorientierten Ansatz mit einem starken Coaching Fokus. Dabei hat sie immer das gesamte System und die Wertschöpfungskette als Ganzes im Blick, um nachhaltige und sinnvolle Verbesserungen zu entwickeln. Stefanie beschäftigt sich auch mit dem Thema Agile HR.

Mit ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung in großen Unternehmen, im Dienstleistungssektor sowie ihrem betriebswirtschaftlichen Studienabschluss bringt Stefanie immer eine ökonomische Sichtweise mit. Sie wirkt als Multiplikator in die Unternehmen hinein und begleitet die Veränderungen auch auf strategischer Ebene, um Agilität erfolgreich auf die nächste Ebene zu bringen.

"Mir ist wichtig, das Potential meiner Kunden zu nutzen und sie dabei zu unterstützen, Entscheidungen zu treffen, mutig zu sein, Experimente auszuprobieren und daraus zu lernen."

Stefanie ist systemischer Business Coach (dvct), Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO), Certified Agile Leader (CAL 1), SAFe Certified Agilist (SA), Kanban Management Professional (KMP I) und Certified Professional Agile Talent (IC Agile).

Stefanie Herbert ist Gesellschafterin der improuv GmbH.