Training

Beyond Budgeting - Workshop

A deep-dive into Beyond Budgeting - an agile management model for new business and people realities 

Traditional management was invented for very different times and is today in serious trouble. The level of VUCA; volatility, uncertainty, complexity and ambiguity in our business environments is at a record high. People also expect more from work than just a paycheck.

Training

Training Agile Evolution

Agility started as a means of improving software development. It has become a strategic tool and the preferred way of the entire company to conduct business. Agile changes all structures, the culture and the way of working.
Introducing Agil is not a normal change project, it requires a significant change in habits, practices, collaboration, product development and, ultimately, culture. It is first of all a fundamental paradigm shift towards continuous development. It requires continuous development.

Training

Agile Mindset - Agile Foundations

You are a manager and are looking for an introduction to the topic of agility. You want to get an overview of Agile methods in order to decide which methods can be used profitably in your company.
The course provides the business case of Agil, the basics and general conditions for the use of agility and gives insights into methods such as Design Thinking, Scrum and Kanban.

Training

Agile HR mit „ICAgile Agile Talent“ Zertifizierung

Digitalisierung, Transformation, VUCA und Co. – Die Welt verändert sich und mit ihr die Unternehmen!

Agile Prinzipien können Organisationen dabei unterstützen, schneller auf den Wandel zu reagieren und Kundenbedürfnisse besser zu erfüllen.

Da die Mitarbeiter im Unternehmen zentraler Bestandteil jeder Veränderung hin zu mehr Flexibilität und Anpassungsfähigkeit sind, sehen immer mehr Organisationen den Vorteil agiler Herangehensweisen auch und gerade für Abteilungen wie HR und die Art wie wir Menschen entwickeln und führen.

Training

Training Agile Evolution - starten und treiben

Die Einführung von Agil ist kein normales Change-Projekt, sie erfordert eine erhebliche Veränderung in Gewohnheiten, Praktiken, der Zusammenarbeit, Produktentwicklung und letztlich der Kultur innerhalb der Unternehmen. Es ist zunächst ein grundlegender Paradigmenwechsel hin zu einer kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung.

Training

Agile Mindset - Agile Foundations

Sie sind Manager und suchen einen Einstieg in das Thema Agilität. Sie möchten sich einen Überblick über Agile Methoden verschaffen, um zu entscheiden, welche Methoden sich gewinnbringend in Ihrem Unternehmen nutzen lassen.
Der Kurs vermittelt den Business Case von Agil, die Grundlagen und Rahmenbedingungen für den Einsatz von Agilität und gibt Einblicke in Methoden wie Design Thinking, Scrum und Kanban.