Certified Scrum Product Owner

CSPO

You are a Project- or Product-Manager, and want to use Scrum in your projects and earn the certificate "CSPO Certified Product Owner "? This course is aimed at those who are soon to be introducing Scrum or have gained work experience in a scrum environment. The focus is on the role of Product Owner: The course is primarily suitable for Project-Managers/ -Leaders, Product-Managers and executives.

 

The course deepens the Scrum principles and practices and shows the requirements and changes that are necessary for the success of agile procedures and Scrum in companies.

What are the main contents of the course? You will learn the Agile Values and Principles, and get an overview of Scrum with its roles, ceremonies and artifacts. You will learn how to create and train a product vision, how to write and prioritize user stories. You will learn how to create and maintain a product backlog and what to consider when planning an agile release. Further topics are the principles of agile testing as well as agile controlling and reporting. And you get tips and tricks for your daily work as a Scrum Product Owner.

How can you prepare? We recommend reading Scrum Kompakt to get in the mood for the Scrum Product Owner course. The Agile Atlas is also helpful for certification - the (official) reference information on the Scrum terms and with some introductory articles.

Format: Interactive workshop with presentations, exercises and exchange of experiences.

Duration: 2 days

How does CSPO certification work? The prerequisite for certification as a Certified Scrum Product Owner is participation in a CSPO course. After the course we will register you as a new member of the Scrum Alliance. You will then receive a personalized link from there to generate your certificate as a PDF document. 
You can find more information about certification by the Scrum Alliance here.

improuv is "Registered Education Provider" of the Scrum Alliance.

The course is aimed at anyone who has a role as a product owner or wants to prepare for the role. The course is also suitable for project managers and line managers with professional responsibilities who want to introduce Scrum in their area of responsibility.

This course is assessed by the Scrum Alliance with 14 or 16 (for courses until 18:00) SEUs (Scrum Education Units) in the qualification for Certified Scrum Professional.
You can also credit 14 or 16 PDUs to the Project Management Institute PMI for this course.  

Trainings

Datum Ort Trainer Sprache Preis
25.09.2019 - 26.09.2019 München Jens Coldewey German 1400 € netto
09.12.2019 - 10.12.2019 München Jens Coldewey German 1300 € netto, Early bird

Certified Scrum Product Owner

CSPO

Sie sind Projekt- oder Produktmanager, möchten Scrum in Ihren Projekten einsetzen und das Zertifikat "CSPO Certified Scrum Product Owner" erwerben? In diesem Kurs lernen Sie agile Techniken und Konzepte kennen, um in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Stakeholdern und dem Scrum-Team das richtige Produkt zu entwickeln..

 

 

Der Kurs vertieft die Scrum-Prinzipien und -Praktiken und zeigt die Voraussetzungen und Änderungen auf, die für den Erfolg von agilem Vorgehen und Scrum in Unternehmen notwendig sind.

Was sind die wichtigsten Inhalte des Kurses? Sie lernen die agilen Werte und Prinzipien kennen, und erhalten einen Überblick über Scrum mit seinen Rollen, Zeremonien und Artefakten. Sie erfahren, wie Sie eine Product Vision erstellen und trainieren, wie Sie User Stories schreiben und priorisieren. Sie lernen, wie Sie einen Product Backlog erstellen und pflegen, und was Sie bei der agilen Release-Planung beachten müssen. Weitere Themen sind die Grundsätze zum agilen Testen sowie agiles Controlling und Reporting. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie Tipps und Tricks für Ihre tägliche Arbeit als Scrum Product Owner.

Wie können Sie sich vorbereiten? Wir empfehlen die Lektüre von Scrum Kompakt, um sich auf den Scrum Product Owner-Kurs einzustimmen.

Format: Interaktiver Workshop mit Präsentationen, Übungen und Erfahrungsaustausch.
Dauer: 2 Tage

Wie funktioniert die CSPO-Zertifizierung? Voraussetzung für die Zertifizierung als Certified Scrum Product Owner ist die Teilnahme an einem CSPO-Kurs. Nach dem Kurs melden wir Sie als neues Mitglied bei der Scrum Alliance. an. Sie bekommen danach von dort einen personalisierten Link zur Generierung Ihres Zertifikates als PDF-Dokument. 

Mehr Informationen zur Zertifizierung durch die Scrum Alliance finden Sie hier.

improuv ist "Registered Education Provider" der Scrum Alliance.

Der Kurs richtet sich an alle, die eine Rolle als Product Owner haben oder sich auf die Rolle vorbereiten wollen. Der Kurs ist auch für Projektmanager und Linienvorgesetzte mit fachlicher Verantwortung geeignet, die Scrum in ihrem Verantwortungsbereich einführen wollen.

Dieser Kurs wird von der Scrum Alliance mit 14 bzw. 16 (bei Kursen bis 18 Uhr) SEUs (Scrum Education Units) bei der Qualifikation für den Certified Scrum Professional bewertet.

Sie können sich außerdem 14 bzw. 16 PDUs beim Project Management Institute PMI für diesen Kurs gutschreiben lassen.

Termine

Datum Ort Trainer Sprache Preis
25.09.2019 - 26.09.2019 München Jens Coldewey Deutsch 1400 € netto
09.12.2019 - 10.12.2019 München Jens Coldewey Deutsch 1300 € netto, Early bird