You are here

Team

We, the improuv team, are experienced Agile coaches, change experts and software developers who love working with our customers. While working together as a company representing the same values we constantly focus on keeping our diversity and learning within our own field of interest.

Martin Brendel

Martin Brendel ist Agile Coach und Trainer, Erfolgreich setzt er agile Methoden in Unternehmen ein, um unter Berücksichtigung von Nachhaltigkeit und Raum für Innovation und Kreativität, herrschende Prozesse zu optimieren. Er nutzt seine langjährige Erfahrung in verschiedenen Rollen der agilen Software Entwicklung, um verschiedene Sichtweisen auf mögliche Lösungsansätze zu verdeutlichen, mit Hinblick auf sich schnell verändernde Märkte. 

Martin Brendel ist Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO), Certified Scrum Developer (CSD), Certified Scrum Professional (CSP), SAFe Agilist (SA), Kanban Management Professional (KMP) und einen Abschluss als Diplom Informatiker (FH).

XING  LinkedIn  Twitter

Hedi Buchner

Hedi Buchner is Scrum Master and Agile Coach. Since 2007 she has been working with Scrum teams in various roles: as a team member, Scrum Master, Product Owner and Agile Coach. She is especially fascinated by team and group dynamics - no matter if related to teams or whole organizations. Respecting the respective corporate culture she supports groups on their journey to agile.

Hedi is Certified Scrum Professional (CSP), Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO), Certified Scrum Developer (CSD) and has her masters in Industrial and Organizational Psychology (M.A.).

Hedi is partner at improuv GmbH

Mein Blog Publlikationen

Jens Coldewey

Jens Coldewey is Agile Coach, Accredited Kanban Trainer (LKU) and Management Consultant. He has been using agile approaches for over 15 years.

He is certified as Kanban Coaching Professional, Human Systems Dynamics Professional, Certified Scrum Master, Certified Scrum Product Owner and Certified Crystal Practitioner. Back in 2003 he was member of the Agile Alliance management board and was involved in developing the "Enterprise Agile Adoption". He is Senior Consultant for the Agile Product & Project Management Group, Cutter Consortiums, Boston, USA.

Jens Coldewey is partner at the improuv GmbH.

Phone +49 89 500 352 51

Contact

Mein Blog Tweets Publikationen

Angelika Drach

Angelika Drach is principal agile coach at improuv and supports organisations and teams as Scrum trainer and agile coach. She is an expert in agile transformations and product owner coaching and has a background in project management, requirements engineering and as Scrum Master. Her special talent is helping teams and organizations to focus on the right goals and to move forward. She loves diversity and self-organisation.

Angelika is Certified Scrum Professional (CSP), Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO) and Project Management Professional (PMP) and Managing Director with improuv GmbH. 

Phone +49 89 500 352 41
Contact

Mein Blog Tweets Publikationen

Stuart Fish

Stuart Fish is an agile coach at improuv engaged in agile methodologies and scrum. With over 20 years experience in management and agile roles working in demanding international environments, Stuart supports teams, project owners and organizations in their agile journey, from start-ups to scaling agile within large organizations.

Stuart is a SAFe Program Consultant (SPC4) and a Certified Engterprise Coach (CEC).

My favourite quote related to implementing frameworks "Adapt what is useful, reject what is useless, and add what is specifically your own"  - Bruce Lee :)

Stuart Fish ist partner at improuv GmbH

Contac

Mein Blog Tweets Publikationen

Inge Hartwig

Inge Hartwig specialized from the beginning of her career to assist in the international media industry. As our Office Manager, she is responsible for administration, organization of events and maintaining contact with our customers. Inge is a Certified Scrum Master (CSM).

 

Sebastian Heglmeier

Sebastian Heglmeier is Software Developer, Agile Engineering Coach and Trainer. Sebastian is an enthusiast who sees his challenge in un-complicating software development, loves communicating and inspires his surroundings with his unconventional ideas. He strives for technical excellence by teaching and applying XP practices, TDD, Clean Code, Continuous Integration - pragmatic development in general. As a true software engineer he also makes building the right product his responsibility. He supports teams by improving their development process and fosters close communication and short feedback cycles with the Product Owner and customers.

Sebastian is a Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Scrum Developer (CSD) and teaches CSD courses. He speaks at conferences and organizes events for the agile and software communities in Munich.

Sebastian Heglmeier is partner at improuv GmbH.

"Feedback from real customers is so important for motivation, focus and quality that I try to get it from day 1 .. or sooner"

Mein Blog Tweets Publikationen

Stefanie Herbert

Stefanie Herbert supports teams as a Scrum Master. She has previous experience as a project manager in the finance and services industries, working for large publicly listed corporations.

While studying business administration, she specialized in the topics of self-organization and servant leadership in agile organizations, conducting extensive research. Stefanie focuses on continuous personal development and learning – topics that are also important to her in any collaborative work. Stefanie is a Certified Scrum Master (CSM) and Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO).

Stefanie is an employee at improuv.

 

 

 

 

Björn Jensen

Björn Jensen is an Agile Coach and Trainer with a background as a software developer. 

Since 2001 he has practiced eXtreme Programming with growing enthusiasm. In 2005 he developed an entirely different perspective on the software development through its activities in the software configuration, build and release management: he became aware of the importance of the human factor. This experience lead him to Scrum, which he then gradually introduced in his projects. Since 2008 he took on responsibilities as project and department manager for operation and maintenance projects and used Scrum and Kanban in these projects. Björn is Certified Scrum Trainer (CST).

 

Mein Blog Tweets

Corina Jensen

Corina Jensen is Scrum Master, Agile Coach and Product Owner with years of experience in different agile projects and companies.

Corina is certified as Certified Scrum Professional (CSP), Certified Scrum Master (CSM) and Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO).  She enjoys working agile with self-organized teams and has fun at the development of innovative solutions. A common exchange on an equal footing is particularly important for her.

Mein Blog Tweets

Markus Kling

Markus Kling is a professional software developer and has been working with agile methods since 2002. He loves programmimg himself, but just as much enjoys supporting others in implementing the principles of the Agile Manifesto. In addition to Scrum and XP he also applies  Kanban and Lean software if suitable. It supports companies as Scrum Master or Agile Coach.

Markus Kling is a cooperation partner at improuv.

Markus Langenegger

Markus Langenegger is an Agile Software Engineering expert. He has been working as architect, business analyst, developer and coach in projects for international companies and public institutions since 1992. He supports teams to adopt agile engineering practices such as test-driven development, refactoring, clean code, CI/CD, DevOps transformation as well as designing software architectures. Markus is Certified Scrum Master (CSM)Certified Scrum Developer (CSD) and certified in TOGAF 8 Enterprise Architecture

Markus Langenegger is partner at improuv GmbH.

Alexander Marquart

Alexander Marquart ist Agiler Coach, Scrum Master und Product Owner und unterstützt Projekte und Teams bei der Einführung und Optimierung von Scrum. Seine Arbeitsschwerpunkte sind Large Scale Scrum mit LeSS und Agile Produktentwicklung.  Sein Motto:  "Das Erstellen von Software ist das komplexeste Unterfangen, das die Menschheit je in Angriff genommen hat." (Craig Larman). Dieser Komplexität zu begegnen, ist die tägliche Aufgabe der Menschen, mit denen ich arbeite."

Alex ist Certified Scrum Master, Certified Scrum Product Owner, zertifizierter Projektmanager GPM und Large Scale Scrum Practicioner (LeSS). Alex ist Mitarbeiter von improuv.

Mein Blog

Christoph Mathis

Christoph Mathis is Coach, Mentor and Trainer. He is been using agile methods since 2001 and Scrum since 2003. Christoph is certified as Certified Scrum Trainer (CST), Certified Scrum Coach (CSC), Certified Agile Leader Instructor (CAL) and SAFe Program Consultant (SPC).

Christoph Mathis is Managing Director with improuv GmbH.

Phone: +49 89 500 352 31

Contact

 

"I am passionate about innovative technologies and methodologies, teamwork and open exchange of know-how and experiences in the agile community."

 
Mein Blog Tweets Publikationen

Susanne Most

Susanne Most is a  systemic coach and has many years of experience in the field of organizational development and change management. She uses Scrum in their projects since 2008 and helps organizations, teams and managers on their way to a resource, solution and goal-oriented change. Susanne is Certified Scrum Master (CSM).

Susanne is cooperation partner of improuv.

Taghi Paksima

Taghi Paksima is a Software Engineer, Agile Engineering Coach, and Tech Lead. He has been in software/IT industry for the past 15 years and has served different roles on agile teams since 2008. He brings a valuable mixture of technical and agile experience from fortune 500 organisations to start-ups. In addition to helping teams and projects as an agile coach, he also supports teams to adopt engineering practices such as DevOps transformation, CI/CD, metric-driven development, technical debt management, XP, TDD, continuous refactoring, as well as software and cloud architecture. Taghi speaks at public events promoting a holistic approach to agile transformation involving a strong focus on both people and technical excellence and the union of the agile principles and engineering practices. He is a Certified Scrum Professional (CSP), certified SAFe Program Consultant (SPC), Certified Scrum Master (CSM).

Taghi Paksima is partner at improuv GmbH.

Mein Blog Tweets

Philipp Rautenberg

Philipp Rautenberg works for 12 years in agile projects. Retrospecive, his efforts reflect the digital change - technological, structural, cognitive. From experience, Philipp shapes agile transformations, slips into diverse roles within the agile environments, and conveys the customers point of view to teams - in order to optimize the entire value creation chain.

Philipp especially emphasizes implementing agile methods into the working culture of organizations. Fast feedback loops strengthen customer focus and enhance the natural cognitive learning curve. This keeps employees at their daily business on the road to success by ensuring organizational learning for their organization.

Philipp is mathematician, information- and neuroscientist (PhD). He works mainly as systemic & agile coach and is employee at improuv.

Phone: +49 163 4847 666

"I'm fascinated by catch22-solving & insight-engineering, coaching the organizational transformation: digital, systemic, cognitive - the agile way."

LinkedIn Twitter

Anja Stiedl

Anja Stiedl is a trainer and coach with many years of software engineering experience.

Since 2008 she share her experience and knowledge of agile software development and project management in trainings and as coach. She helps teams with her empathic and open communication to effectively and efficiently use agile methods to achieve their goals. Fun at work is her secret recipe.

Anja is Certified Scrum Professional (CSM, CSPO, CSD, CSP), Kanban Management Professional (KMP) and Business Coach.

Anja is employee of improuv.

Mein Blog

Alisa Ströbele

Alisa Ströbele is Agile Coach, Trainer and Consultant. Since 2011 she has been working with agile teams and supports them on their way to self-organization, continuous improvement and innovation. Alisa is passionate about effective team collaboration in complex product environments and defines her role as Change Catalyst - both on the organizational and personal level.

Alisa is a Certified Systemic Business Coach (dvct), Certified Scrum Master (CSM) and Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS).
Alisa is an employee at improuv.
 

Martin Ströbele

Martin Ströbele is innovation Coach and consultant with long-time experience working with agile teams and organizations. He assists companies with their digital transition - both in the development of new products and business models and the sustainable transformation of organizations. Martin is certified innovation coach, Certified Scrum Master (CSM) and Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO). He worked as product owner, division manager and COO for leading companies of the digital industry.

Martin is cooperation partner at improuv GmbH.

Dennis Wagner

Dennis Wagner ist Software-Entwickler aus Leidenschaft. Als Agiler Coach, Team Lead, Entwickler, Product Manager oder Scrum Master beleuchtet er seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich Wege, wie man Software besser entwickeln kann und soll. Er ist zertifiziert als Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Product Owner (CSPO und Certified Scaled Agile Framework Agilist (SA). Dennis ist Kooperationspartner von improuv.

Bettina Wrase

Bettina Wrase is Business Psychologist (B.A.) and has a long professional experience in the field of marketing and corporate communication. As Marketing Manager she will be responsible for the corporate image as well as the organization of events. In addition Bettina is a Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO).

Bettina is employee of improuv.

Daniel Zappold

Daniel Zappold is Scrum Master, Agile Coach and Agile Engineering Coach. Since 2006, he supports projects and teams in the implementation of Scrum. While still being passionate about agile engineering practices such as test-driven development, refactoring, clean code and Continuous Delivery he also supported teams as Scrum Master and Coach. He loves working in a team and the open exchange of expertise and information. 
 
Daniel is Certified Scrum Professional (CSP)Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO) and Certified Scrum Developer (CSD)
 
Daniel Zappold is partner at improuv GmbH.
Mein Blog Tweets Publikationen

You are here

Team

Als Partner arbeiten wir seit vielen Jahren zusammen und haben dabei unsere persönlichen Schwerpunkte weiterentwickelt. Wir sind erfahrene Agile Coaches, Change Experten und Software Entwickler.

Martin Brendel

Martin Brendel ist Agile Coach und Trainer, Erfolgreich setzt er agile Methoden in Unternehmen ein, um unter Berücksichtigung von Nachhaltigkeit und Raum für Innovation und Kreativität, herrschende Prozesse zu optimieren. Er nutzt seine langjährige Erfahrung in verschiedenen Rollen der agilen Software Entwicklung, um verschiedene Sichtweisen auf mögliche Lösungsansätze zu verdeutlichen, mit Hinblick auf sich schnell verändernde Märkte. 

Martin Brendel ist Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO), Certified Scrum Developer (CSD), Certified Scrum Professional (CSP), SAFe Agilist (SA), Kanban Management Professional (KMP) und einen Abschluss als Diplom Informatiker (FH).

XING  LinkedIn  Twitter

Hedi Buchner

Hedi Buchner ist Scrum Master und Coach. Seit 2007 arbeitet sie mit Scrum Teams in diversen Rollen: als Teammitglied, Scrum Master, Product Owner und Agile Coach. Teamentwicklung und Gruppendynamiken findet sie dabei besonders faszinierend - egal ob bei der Arbeit mit Teams oder bei Organisationsentwicklungen. Unter Einbezug unternehmenskultureller Aspekte unterstützt sie sie auf ihrer agilen Reise.

Hedi ist Certified Scrum Professional (CSP), Certified Scrum Master (CSM)Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO), Certified Scrum Developer (CSD) und hat einen Abschluss in Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologie (M.A.).

Hedi Buchner ist Gesellschafterin der improuv GmbH.

Mein Blog Publlikationen

Jens Coldewey

Jens Coldewey ist Agiler Coach, Akkreditierter Kanban Trainer (LKU) und Management Berater mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung mit agilen Ansätzen.

Er ist unter anderem zertifiziert als Kanban Coaching Professional, Human Systems Dynamics Professional, Certified Scrum Master, Certified Scrum Product Owner und Certified Crystal Practitioner. Bereits 2003 war er Vorstandsmitglied der Agile Alliance, hat seitdem unter anderem an der "Enterprise Agile Adoption" der Agile Alliance mitgearbeitet und ist Senior Consultant der Agile Product & Project Management Group des Cutter Konsortiums, Boston, USA

Jens Coldewey ist Gesellschafter der improuv GmbH.

Telefon +49 89 500 352 51

Kontakt

Mein Blog Tweets Publikationen

Angelika Drach

Angelika Drach ist Principal Scrum Coach bei improuv mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Projektmanagement. Seit 2006 nutzt sie Scrum in Projekten. Sie versteht es, Teams zu helfen, auf das richtige Ziel zu fokussieren und sie kann Dinge voranbringen. In ihren Projekten vertraut sie auf die Selbstorganisation.

Angelika ist Certified Scrum Professional (CSP), Certified Scrum Master (CSM)Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO), SAFe Agilist (SA) und Project Management Professional (PMP).

Angelika Drach ist geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin der improuv GmbH.

Telefon +49 89 500 352 41
Kontakt

Mein Blog Tweets Publikationen

Stuart Fish

Stuart Fish ist Agiler Coach & Berater mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Management und in agilen Rollen in internationalen Unternehmen. Stuart unterstützt Teams, Product Owner und Organisationen auf ihrer Agilen Reise, vom Start-up bis zur Skalierung von Agil in Großunternehmen. Stuart ist SAFe Program Consultant (SPC) und Certified Enterprise Coach (CEC).

Stuart Fish ist Gesellschafter der improuv GmbH.

Kontakt

"I am an Agilist who loves working within both large Enterprises and start-ups, bringing deep experience to support you in adopting Agile thinking and practices that bring value to your business and the people who make that business a success."

Mein Blog Tweets Publikationen

Inge Hartwig

Inge Hartwig ist ursprünglich Anwaltsgehilfin, die sich bereits am Anfang ihrer Karriere auf Assistenz in der internationalen Medienbranche spezialisiert hat. Als unsere Office Managerin ist sie zuständig für Administration, Organisation von Events und Kontaktpflege zu unseren Kunden. Inge ist Certified Scrum Master (CSM).

 

Sebastian Heglmeier

Sebastian Heglmeier ist Software Entwickler, Agile Engineering Coach and Trainer. Sein Anliegen ist technische Exzellence – indem er XP Praktiken, TDD, Clean Code, Continuous Integration in seinen Projekten einsetzt und lehrt – ganz allgemein, pragmatische Software-Entwicklung. Er unterstützt Teams, verbessert ihren Entwicklungsprozess und fördert die enge Zusammenarbeit und kurze Feedback-Zyklen mit dem Product Owner und Kunden. Sebastian ist Certified Scrum Developer (CSD), Certified Scrum Master (CSM) und Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO) und Trainer für CSD Kurse. Er ist Speaker auf Konferenzen und organisiert Event für die agile software Community in München. 

Sebastian Heglmeier ist Gesellschafter der improuv GmbH.

"Feedback from real customers is so important for motivation, focus and quality that I try to get it from day 1 .. or sooner"

Mein Blog Tweets Publikationen

Stefanie Herbert

Stefanie Herbert unterstützt Teams als Scrum Master. Sie hat Erfahrungen als Projektmanagerin im Bereich Finance und Dienstleistungsmanagement in Großkonzernen.
Während Ihres Business Administration Studiums beschäftigte Sie sich intensiv mit Selbstorganisation und Servant Leadership in agilen Organisationen. Entwicklung und Lernen stehen bei Stefanie im Fokus und sind ihr in der Zusammenarbeit sehr wichtig.

Stefanie ist Certified Scrum Master (CSM) und Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO).

Stefanie ist Mitarbeiterin von improuv.

Björn Jensen

Björn Jensen ist agiler Coach und Trainer mit einem Hintergrund als Software-Entwickler.

Seit 2001 praktiziert er eXtreme Programming mit wachsender Begeisterung. Durch seine Tätigkeit im Softwarekonfigurations-, Build- und Releasemanagement hat er 2005 eine gänzlich andere Sichtweise auf die Softwareentwicklung bekommen; der Faktor Mensch wurde immer wichtiger. Dies führt ihn in diesem Jahr auch zu Scrum, was er dann schrittweise in die Projekte, in denen er tätig ist, einführt. Er hat seit 2008 als Projektleiter und Abteilungsleiter die Verantwortung u.a. für Betriebs- und Wartungsprojekte übernommen und in zahlreichen Projekten Scrum und Kanban eingeführt. Björn ist zertifiziert als Certified Scrum Trainer (CST).

 

Mein Blog Tweets

Corina Jensen

Corina Jensen ist Scrum Master, agiler Coach und Product Owner mit langjähriger Erfahrung in unterschiedlichen agilen Projekten und Firmen.

Corina ist zertifiziert als Certified Scrum Professional (CSP), Certified Scrum Master (CSM) und Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO). Sie arbeitet gerne agil mit selbstorganisierten Teams und hat Spass an der Entwicklung innovativer Lösungen. Ein gemeinsamer Austausch auf Augenhöhe ist ihr dabei besonders wichtig. 

Mein Blog Tweets

Peter Jetter

Peter Jetter ist Management Berater und Agile Leadership Coach mit über 14 Jahren Erfahrung in Organisational Learning & Development und hat auch Erfahrung als Line Manager mit weltweit verteilten Teams als Head of Capability Program. Seine Schwerpunkte sind Business Capability Development in internationalen Großunternehmen, die Kontinuierliche Verbesserung von Wertschöpfungsnetzen (Kanban Flight Level 3 und 4, Continuous Learning & Improvement) und Anpassungsfähigkeit als kritischster Erfolgsfaktor für die Zukunfsfähigkeit von Unternehmen. Er ist Certified Scrum Master, Certified Scrum Product Owner, Certified SAFe Agilist und zertifiziert als Prince2 Practitioner, PM3@Siemens, IREB, ISTQB und ITIL

 

Markus Kling

Markus Kling ist seit vielen Jahren professioneller Softwareentwickler und arbeitet seit 2002 mit agilen Methoden. Er programmiert gern selbst, aber unterstützt auch genauso gerne andere dabei, die Prinzipien des Agilen Manifestes in die Tat umzusetzen. Neben Scrum und XP mag er Kanban und Lean Software Development. Er unterstützt Unternehmen als Scrum Master oder Agiler Coach.

Markus Kling ist Kooperationspartner von improuv.

Markus Langenegger

Markus Langenegger ist agiler Software-Engineering-Experte. Seit 1992 arbeitet er als Architekt, Business Analyst, Entwickler und Coach in Projekten für internationale Unternehmen und öffentliche Institutionen. Er unterstützt Teams und Projekte bei der Einführung von agilen Engineering Praktiken wie testgetriebene Entwicklung, Refactoring, Clean Code, CI/CD, DevOps Transformationen sowie der Erstellung von Software-Architekturen. Markus ist Certified Scrum Master (CSM)Certified Scrum Developer (CSD) und zertifiziert nach TOGAF 8 Enterprise Architecture.

Markus Langenegger ist Gesellschafter der improuv GmbH.

Alexander Marquart

Alexander Marquart ist Agiler Coach, Scrum Master und Product Owner und unterstützt Projekte und Teams bei der Einführung und Optimierung von Scrum. Seine Arbeitsschwerpunkte sind Large Scale Scrum mit LeSS und Agile Produktentwicklung.  Sein Motto:  "Das Erstellen von Software ist das komplexeste Unterfangen, das die Menschheit je in Angriff genommen hat." (Craig Larman). Dieser Komplexität zu begegnen, ist die tägliche Aufgabe der Menschen, mit denen ich arbeite."

Alex ist Certified Scrum Master, Certified Scrum Product Owner, zertifizierter Projektmanager GPM und Large Scale Scrum Practicioner (LeSS). Alex ist Mitarbeiter von improuv.

Mein Blog

Christoph Mathis

Christoph Mathis ist Coach, Mentor und Trainer mit langjähriger Erfahrung mit Scrum und agiler Softwareentwicklung. Er arbeitet seit 2001 Agil und nutzt seit 2003 Scrum. Christoph ist zertifiziert als Certified Scrum Trainer (CST) und Certified Enterprise Coach (CEC), Certified Agile Leader Instructor (CAL), SAFe Program Consultant (SPC).

Christoph Mathis ist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der improuv GmbH.

Telefon +49 89 500 352 31

Kontakt

Mein Blog Tweets Publikationen

Susanne Most

Susanne Most ist systemische Beraterin und arbeitet seit vielen Jahren als Organisationsentwicklerin und im Change Management. Seit 2008 nutzt sie Scrum in ihren Projekten und unterstützt Unternehmen/Teams und Führungskräfte auf ihrem Weg zu einer ressourcen-, lösungs- und zielorientierten Veränderung. Susanne ist Certified Scrum Master (CSM).

Susanne ist Kooperationspartner der improuv GmbH.

 

Taghi Paksima

Taghi Paksima ist Software Entwickler, Agile Engineering Coach und Tech Lead. Er arbeitet seit 15 Jahren in der Software-Industrie und seit 2008 mit agilen Teams in unterschiedlichen Rollen. Er verfügt über wertvolle Erfahrungen bei der Verbesserung von IT und Technik mit agilen Konzepten in Fortune 500 Unternehmen bis hin zu Startups. Er unterstützt nicht nur Teams und Projekte als agiler Coach, sondern auch bei der Einführung von agilen Engineering Praktiken wie DevOps Transformationen, CI/CD, metric-driven development, technical debt management, XP, TDD, continuous refactoring, und Software- oder Cloud-Architekturen. Taghi ist Speaker auf Konferenzen und vertritt dabei den Ansatz, dass bei agilen Transformationen sowohl die Menschen als auch die technische Exzellenz bei der Umsetzung agiler Prinzipien in Engineering Praktiken eine wichtige Rolle spielen. Taghi ist Certified Scrum Professional (CSP), certified SAFe Program Consultant (SPC), Certified Scrum Master (CSM) und Mitarbeiter von improuv.

Taghi Paksima ist Gesellschafter der improuv GmbH.

Mein Blog Tweets

Philipp Rautenberg

Philipp Rautenberg ist seit über 12 Jahren in agilen Projekten tätig. Dabei steht sein bisheriger Werdegang im Zeichen des digitalen Wandels – technisch, strukturell, kognitiv. Aus seiner Erfahrung leitet und gestaltet er Agilitäts-Transformationen, schlüpft in Rollen innerhalb agiler Prozesse und vermittelt Teams die Kundensicht, um die Wertschöpfungskette zu optimieren.

Einer seiner besonderen Schwerpunkte ist die Implementierung agiler Methoden in die Arbeitskultur von Unternehmen. Schnelle Feedbackschleifen stellen den Kunden ins Zentrum und unterstützen nicht zuletzt den natürlichen kognitiven Lernprozess inmitten eines steten digitalen Wandels. Damit werden sowohl Mitarbeiter im Tagesgeschäft, als auch das Unternehmen durch organisatorisches Lernen auf Erfolgskurs bleiben.

Philipp ist Mathematiker, Informatiker und promovierter Neurowissenschaftler. Er arbeitet hauptsächlich als Systemic & Agile Coache und ist Mitarbeiter bei improuv.

Tel.: +49 163 4847 666

"I'm fascinated by catch22-solving & insight-engineering, coaching the organizational transformation: digital, systemic, cognitive - the agile way."

LinkedIn Twitter

Anja Stiedl

Anja Stiedl ist Trainerin und Coach mit langjähriger Tätigkeit als Software-Entwicklerin.

Seit 2008 gibt sie ihre Erfahrungen und ihr Wissen über agile Software-Entwicklung und Projektmanagement in Schulungen und als projektbegleitender Coach weiter. Mit empathischer, aber offener Kommunikation hilft sie Teams, diese Methoden effektiv und effizient zur Erreichung ihrer Ziele einzusetzen. Spaß an der Arbeit ist dabei ihr Geheimrezept.

Anja ist zertifiziert als Certified Scrum Professional (CSM, CSPO, CSD, CSP), Kanban Management Professional (KMP) und Business Coach.

Anja ist Mitarbeiterin von improuv.

Mein Blog

Alisa Ströbele

Alisa Ströbele ist Agile Coach, Trainerin und Beraterin. Sie arbeitet seit 2011 mit agilen Teams und unterstützt sie auf ihrem Weg zur Selbstorganisation, kontinuierlichen Verbesserung und Innovation. Alisa engagiert sich für die optimale Zusammenarbeit in komplexen Produktumgebungen und sieht sich als Katalysator bei Veränderungen - sowohl auf der Organisations- als auch auf der persönlichen Ebene.
Alisa ist zertifiziert als Systemischer Business Coach (dvct)Certified Scrum Master (CSM) und Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS).
Alisa ist Mitarbeiterin von improuv.

Martin Ströbele

Martin Ströbele ist Innovation Coach und Berater mit langjähriger Erfahrung in agilen Teams und Organisationen. Er unterstützt Unternehmen bei der digitalen Transformation – sowohl bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte und Geschäftsmodelle als auch bei der nachhaltigen Veränderung der Organisation. Martin ist zertifizierter Innovation Coach, Certified Scrum Master (CSM) und Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO). Er hat in führenden Unternehmen der Digitalbranche Erfahrung als Product Owner, Abteilungsleiter und COO gesammelt.

Martin ist Kooperationspartner der improuv GmbH.

Dennis Wagner

Dennis Wagner ist Software-Entwickler aus Leidenschaft. Als Agiler Coach, Team Lead, Entwickler, Product Manager oder Scrum Master beleuchtet er seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich Wege, wie man Software besser entwickeln kann und soll. Er ist zertifiziert als Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Product Owner (CSPO und Certified Scaled Agile Framework Agilist (SA).

Dennis ist Kooperationspartner von improuv.

Bettina Wrase

Bettina Wrase ist Wirtschaftspsychologin (B.A.) und kann auf langjährige Erfahrungen im Bereich Marketing und Unternehmenskommunikation zurückblicken. Als Marketing Managerin ist sie für den Außenauftritt von improuv (on- und offline) sowie die Organisation von Events verantwortlich. Darüber hinaus ist sie Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO).

Bettina ist Mitarbeiterin von improuv.
 

Daniel Zappold

Daniel Zappold ist Scrum Master und Agiler Coach. Seit 2006 unterstützt er Projekte und Teams bei der Einführung von Scrum. Neben agilen Methoden der Software-Entwicklung wie Testgetriebene Entwicklung, Refactoring, Clean Code und Continuous Delivery ist er auch als Scrum Master und Coach unterwegs. Er liebt die Arbeit  im Team und den offenen Austausch von Know-how und Informationen. 

Daniel ist Certified Scrum Professional (CSP)Certified Scrum Master (CSM), Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO) und Certified Scrum Developer (CSD).

Daniel Zappold ist Gesellschafter der improuv GmbH.

Kontakt

Mein Blog Tweets Publikationen

Martin Krensing

Martin Krensing (geb Bengl) ist Entwickler, Scrum Master und Scrum Coach mit langjähriger Erfahrung in agiler Softwareentwicklung im Java Enterprise Bereich. Seit 2007 setzt er in seinen Projekten auf agile Vorgehensmodelle wie z.B. Scrum oder XP. Seine Arbeitsschwerpunkte sind Coaching und die projektbegleitende Unterstützung von Teams als Scrum Master oder technischer Projektleiter. Martin ist Certified Scrum Professional (CSP) und Certified Scrum Master (CSM).

Martin Krensing ist Kooperationspartner der improuv GmbH.

Publikationen